This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Walter
    cn
    8.8
    20 January 2018
    Nice stay
    Can't say I don't like it, nonsmoking is good for most of people, but it meant I had to go downstairs into the frreeeeeeeze.
    Central and clean with great WiFi.
    Henry
    br
    10
    9 November 2017
    gate closes around midnight
    good and confortable stay ! clean and fast wifi
    Jaruk
    th
    7.5
    27 September 2017
    advance trian tickret booking and
    br
    9.6
    17 September 2017
    Bobby is the best host.
    Laurine
    nl
    9.2
    14 September 2017
    Good breakfast
    Grzegorz
    pl
    6.2
    29 August 2017
    there has got to be better options
    No living room, no place to sit and talk to other travellers, kitche too small
    Good location, although not so easy to find
    Ester
    dk
    10
    27 August 2017
    Ub guesthouse central, sweet helpful owner,staff good bed ,experienced trip organizer
    It s a very nice place. Perfect central Great very helpful sweet owner , sweet,helpful staff good beds , breakfast ,very clean all trips organized
    Juliette
    fr
    7.5
    26 August 2017
    We asked advises to know how much it cost to take the bus from the center to the airport:the employee told us we had to buy a card and then to charge it and pay again for each way... finally she offered us to sell us one of her extra card ... We refused and when we get the bus we didn't need any card !not that good ... Thé laundry is expensive : 3US $ minimum and until 3 kgs and then 1$ each kg more. No dryer neither...
    Location is great,the bathrooms and the room were clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was basic but good (bread,home made biscuits,jam, muesli, coffee and thea)
    Baurb
    it
    9.6
    24 August 2017
    I trusted completely Bobbi and I was right!
    We traveled with three years old child and services provided were excellent, like: train tickets to Irkutsk (Transiberian) purchase, tour organization to Mini Gobi and Terelji National Park, amazing drivers, nice accomodations in Nomads tents, baby car seat was provided.
    Frida Agerberg
    se
    8.8
    23 August 2017
    We'll be back!
    A bit hard to find, the guesthouse is near the intersection but the entrance is toward the courtyard.
    Close to everything, nice and very helpful staff, easy to get in contact with other travellers.
    Ulrich Egon Guttke
    nz
    5.8
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Corina
    ch
    6.2
    19 August 2017
    The rooms were very small and for the amount of people staying there there were not many showers. Also, the common area is too small for the size of the hostel
    It is great deal for your money, and it is very central within UB.
    KA WAI
    hk
    9.2
    12 August 2017
    The staff are nice and helpful. Location is good and convenient.
    Vicky
    nl
    8.3
    11 August 2017
    Good value for money, hot shower!
    Good value for money, Good location and the best bakery in front of the guesthouse!!
    Chaeyeon
    kr
    9.6
    6 August 2017
    Overall very satisfied!
    In first day I was in 4 beds room which was next to the living room and could hear all the noise from there over night. 4 beds room is a bit small but 6 beds room that I stayed in the other days was quite pleasant.
    Bobby was very nice and kind and gave warm welcome when we arrived at UB guesthouse. (She is the best staff) Rooms were okay and I could get nice and hot shower. There are 4 shower rooms so I didn't need to wait for my turn.
    Hoi Man
    hk
    8.8
    4 August 2017
    Good
    Breakfast.
    The free pick up service from the train station was really convenient for travellers with luggages. The staff were very nice and friendly. We have had a nice stay at the guesthouse with a reasonable price. Also, the guesthouse organises a wide range of trips that we could not decide to join which one at first.
    Christian
    fr
    7.5
    31 July 2017
    Thank you Bobby for all your assistance to organize my journey.
    The comfort of beds could be improved. There should be more bath rooms or less people . We were in a private room but we had to cross a dormitory of six people. There was only one bathroom for 10 persons.
    The disponibility, the advises and the very important assistance of the owner Bobby to organize my trip . The location of the guest house is very good.
    Changan
    kr
    10
    26 July 2017
    best location at the most reasonable price for comfortable stay..
    Robert
    mt
    9.6
    20 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close