후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
8.1
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    jukuk
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    BYUNGOH
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Annie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일

    Excellent value for money

    Staying here was perfect for my trip to UB. Bobby was fantastic organising an airport pick up and I was happy to get to the hostel safely after a long flight. Everything was great and what you could expect with very welcoming and helpful staff.
    Lisa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일

    Amazing staff

    It's a clean, well-located hostel with good facilities, but the owner Bobby is the real reason to stay there. She's friendly, helpful and goes out of her way to arrange great trips and give advice - nothing is ever too much trouble.
    Walter
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 20일

    Nice stay

    Can't say I don't like it, nonsmoking is good for most of people, but it meant I had to go downstairs into the frreeeeeeeze.
    Central and clean with great WiFi.
    Unho Pak
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 29일

    Friendly Staffs and clean facility.

    None
    What I like about the UB Guesthouse? To name few, friendly staffs, clean facility, great price and good location.
    Henry
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 9일
    gate closes around midnight
    good and confortable stay ! clean and fast wifi
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 13일

    Solo traveller ending Mongolia trip on budget

    Note that this is a guest house, not a hotel. If you are arriving very late there might not be someone manning the reception to let you in.
    Cheap and good option in UB. Good place to meet with other travellers and plan trips together. The facilities were quite fine for the price.
    Jaruk
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 27일
    advance trian tickret booking and
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 17일
    Bobby is the best host.
    Laurine
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 14일
    Good breakfast
    Ayaka
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 8일
    The wifi was poor. It was also hard to figure out how to open the door at first. The code for the door is written in English above the enterance.
    Staff were very welcoming and willing to help at all times. Helps you with arranging tours. The location was great. Walking distance to many stores and restaurants.
    Grzegorz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 8월 29일

    there has got to be better options

    No living room, no place to sit and talk to other travellers, kitche too small
    Good location, although not so easy to find
    Ester
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 27일

    Ub guesthouse central, sweet helpful owner,staff good bed ,experienced trip organizer

    It s a very nice place. Perfect central Great very helpful sweet owner , sweet,helpful staff good beds , breakfast ,very clean all trips organized
    Juliette
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 8월 26일
    We asked advises to know how much it cost to take the bus from the center to the airport:the employee told us we had to buy a card and then to charge it and pay again for each way... finally she offered us to sell us one of her extra card ... We refused and when we get the bus we didn't need any card !not that good ... Thé laundry is expensive : 3US $ minimum and until 3 kgs and then 1$ each kg more. No dryer neither...
    Location is great,the bathrooms and the room were clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was basic but good (bread,home made biscuits,jam, muesli, coffee and thea)
    Baurb
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 24일

    I trusted completely Bobbi and I was right!

    We traveled with three years old child and services provided were excellent, like: train tickets to Irkutsk (Transiberian) purchase, tour organization to Mini Gobi and Terelji National Park, amazing drivers, nice accomodations in Nomads tents, baby car seat was provided.
    Frida Agerberg
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 23일

    We'll be back!

    A bit hard to find, the guesthouse is near the intersection but the entrance is toward the courtyard.
    Close to everything, nice and very helpful staff, easy to get in contact with other travellers.
    Ulrich Egon Guttke
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 8월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Corina
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 8월 19일
    The rooms were very small and for the amount of people staying there there were not many showers. Also, the common area is too small for the size of the hostel
    It is great deal for your money, and it is very central within UB.
    KA WAI
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 12일
    The staff are nice and helpful. Location is good and convenient.
이용 후기 로딩중