Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Annie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018

    Excellent value for money

    Staying here was perfect for my trip to UB. Bobby was fantastic organising an airport pick up and I was happy to get to the hostel safely after a long flight. Everything was great and what you could expect with very welcoming and helpful staff.
    Lisa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018

    Amazing staff

    It's a clean, well-located hostel with good facilities, but the owner Bobby is the real reason to stay there. She's friendly, helpful and goes out of her way to arrange great trips and give advice - nothing is ever too much trouble.
    Walter
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 января 2018

    Nice stay

    Can't say I don't like it, nonsmoking is good for most of people, but it meant I had to go downstairs into the frreeeeeeeze.
    Central and clean with great WiFi.
    Unho Pak
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 ноября 2017

    Friendly Staffs and clean facility.

    None
    What I like about the UB Guesthouse? To name few, friendly staffs, clean facility, great price and good location.
    Henry
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 ноября 2017
    gate closes around midnight
    good and confortable stay ! clean and fast wifi
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 октября 2017

    Solo traveller ending Mongolia trip on budget

    Note that this is a guest house, not a hotel. If you are arriving very late there might not be someone manning the reception to let you in.
    Cheap and good option in UB. Good place to meet with other travellers and plan trips together. The facilities were quite fine for the price.
    Jaruk
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 сентября 2017
    advance trian tickret booking and
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 сентября 2017
    Bobby is the best host.
    Laurine
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 сентября 2017
    Good breakfast
    Ayaka
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 сентября 2017
    The wifi was poor. It was also hard to figure out how to open the door at first. The code for the door is written in English above the enterance.
    Staff were very welcoming and willing to help at all times. Helps you with arranging tours. The location was great. Walking distance to many stores and restaurants.
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    29 августа 2017

    there has got to be better options

    No living room, no place to sit and talk to other travellers, kitche too small
    Good location, although not so easy to find
    Ester
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 августа 2017

    Ub guesthouse central, sweet helpful owner,staff good bed ,experienced trip organizer

    It s a very nice place. Perfect central Great very helpful sweet owner , sweet,helpful staff good beds , breakfast ,very clean all trips organized
    Juliette
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 августа 2017
    We asked advises to know how much it cost to take the bus from the center to the airport:the employee told us we had to buy a card and then to charge it and pay again for each way... finally she offered us to sell us one of her extra card ... We refused and when we get the bus we didn't need any card !not that good ... Thé laundry is expensive : 3US $ minimum and until 3 kgs and then 1$ each kg more. No dryer neither...
    Location is great,the bathrooms and the room were clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was basic but good (bread,home made biscuits,jam, muesli, coffee and thea)
    Baurb
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 августа 2017

    I trusted completely Bobbi and I was right!

    We traveled with three years old child and services provided were excellent, like: train tickets to Irkutsk (Transiberian) purchase, tour organization to Mini Gobi and Terelji National Park, amazing drivers, nice accomodations in Nomads tents, baby car seat was provided.
    Frida Agerberg
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 августа 2017

    We'll be back!

    A bit hard to find, the guesthouse is near the intersection but the entrance is toward the courtyard.
    Close to everything, nice and very helpful staff, easy to get in contact with other travellers.
    Ulrich Egon Guttke
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    22 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Corina
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    19 августа 2017
    The rooms were very small and for the amount of people staying there there were not many showers. Also, the common area is too small for the size of the hostel
    It is great deal for your money, and it is very central within UB.
    KA WAI
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 августа 2017
    The staff are nice and helpful. Location is good and convenient.
    Vicky
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 августа 2017

    Good value for money, hot shower!

    Good value for money, Good location and the best bakery in front of the guesthouse!!
    Chaeyeon
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 августа 2017

    Overall very satisfied!

    In first day I was in 4 beds room which was next to the living room and could hear all the noise from there over night. 4 beds room is a bit small but 6 beds room that I stayed in the other days was quite pleasant.
    Bobby was very nice and kind and gave warm welcome when we arrived at UB guesthouse. (She is the best staff) Rooms were okay and I could get nice and hot shower. There are 4 shower rooms so I didn't need to wait for my turn.
Идет загрузка отзывов